Sri Chetainya Techno School

Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools, a project of Sri Chatainya foundations, has done remarkably well in establishing in new name among the premier schools across the country.

In the contemporary era of the Indian society where education has become a necessity for all, Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools have come a long way in providing and nurturing this necessity within young minds across the entire nation. They have made their presence felt with twenty-two branches through Karnataka.

Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools’ objective revolves around the idea of complete education. This objective indicates toward providing education to children not only in terms of bookish knowledge but also the knowledge required to handle different situations in life.

Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools believe in making students highly competitive, smart and understanding. Moral values are considered equally important.

A child at Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools should be aware of ethics, solving problems and should hold a positive attitude which dignifies her personality.

At Sri Chaitanya Techno Schools students are also prepared for competitive exams and professional courses apart from the basic syllabus being taught.

Sri Chaitanya establishes minds of such standards which would surely make a stand in the world that is highly competitive. Hence, Sri Chaitanya works with the motive of providing the best of education, rather, a complete one to the young energetic minds of the country.

ADMISSIONS

Please contact schools for queries related to Admissions.

FACILITIES

  • Sports Complex
  • Library
  • Computer Labs
  • Science Labs
  • Transportation
  • Hostel
  • Cafeteria
  • Follows CBSE curriculum
  • Tutorials for competitive exams
  • Counseling Services
  • Trips
  • Health Services

HIGHLIGHTS

LOCATION

Bellary, Sindhanur, Tumkur, Raichur, Gangavathi, Bangalore, Banaswadi, Bannerghata Road, Electronic City,  Hebbal, JP Nagar, Kaggadasapura, KR Puram, Kudlu, Marthahalli, Nagarbhavi, Seshadripuram, Uttarahalli, Yeshwanthpur, Ram Murthy Nagar, Yelahanka, Hebbal

1. ADDRESS

c/o Jayaram Vidyalaya,
Vinagatta Colony, Cantonment,
Tilak Nagar, Bellary

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98966
Email: bellary@srichaitanyaschool.net

2. ADDRESS

84/1, Garden House,
5th Main, Ombr Layout,
Banaswadi, Bangalore-560 033

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-99000-74671
Email: banaswadi@srichaitanyaschool.net

3. ADDRESS

75/A, Hulimavu,
Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98896
Email: bannerghatta@srichaitanyaschool.net

4. ADDRESS

Lakshmi Narayanapura,
Huskur Post, Behind A.P.M.C. Fruit Market,
Electronic City, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-88610-04637
Email: electroniccity@srichaitanyas.com

5. ADDRESS      

C/O Sapthagiri Public School,
Near Samartha Motors, Vaddarahatti,
Koppal Road, Gangavathi, Karnataka

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98960
Email: gangavathi@srichaitanyaschool.net

6. ADDRESS
No: 573 Vyalikaval,
HBCS Colony, Veerannapalya Main Road,
Arabic College Post, Hebbal
Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-96638-33992
Email: hebbal@srichaitanyaschool.net

7. ADDRESS

Kothanuru Dinne Main Road,
Jumbo Savari Dinne, JP Nagar 8th Phase, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 9663833997
Email: jpnagar@srichaitanyaschool.net

8. ADDRESS

Malleshnapalya,
Thippasandra Post,
Kaggadaspura, Bengaluru-560 075

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-99000-74753
Email: kaggadaspura@srichaitanyaschool.net

9. ADDRESS

Shammamma Garden,
Near Kaveri Bakery, Devasandra Main Road,
KR Puram, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-96638-33991

Email: krpuram@srichaitanyaschool.net

10. ADDRESS

Maruthi Layout,
Near Shiva Temple,
Kudlu, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98967
Email: kundlu@srichaitanyaschool.net

11. ADDRESS

No.86/1C,
Munnekolala, Marathahalli,
Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98958
Email: marathahalli@srichaitanyaschool.net

12. ADDRESS

#42/65 Jnanganga Nagar,
Opposite Bangalore University Staff Quarters,
Mysore – Magadi Ring Road,
Bangalore- 560 056

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-99000-74676
Email: nagarbhavi@srichaitanyaschool.net

13. ADDRESS
36/2, 4th Main, Reddy Compound,
BOB Colony, J P Nagar,
7th Phase, Puttenahalli
Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91- 99000-74674

14. ADDRESS

23, R J Gardens,
Chinnappanahalli,
Adjacent to E-Zone Club,
Marthahalli, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-99000-74668

15. ADDRESS

27, Arehalli,
Near AGS Layout, Ittimadu Main Road,
Banashankari 3rd Stage
Uttarahalli, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-88610-04634

16. ADDRESS

22-2,
H M R Compound, 1st Main, 6th Cross,
Yeshwanthpur

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-99000-74677

17. ADDRESS

Behind Remond Room,
IDSMT Layout, Manthralayam Road,
Raichur, Karnataka

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98945
Email: raichur@srichaitanyaschool.net

18. ADDRESS

Seethappa Garden,
Raghavendra Circle, T.C. Playa Main Road,
Ram Murthy Nagar, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98944
Email: rammurthynagar@srichaitanyaschool.net

19. ADDRESS

Srinivasa Complex,
1st Main Road, Palace,
Guttahalli, Near Fortis Hospital

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-96634-88992
Email: seshadripuram@srichaitanyaschool.net

20. ADDRESS

Opposite Kanyaka Parameshwara Temple ,
P.W.D.Camp, Sindhanur, Karnataka

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-88610-04633
Email: sindhanur@srichaitanyaschool.net

21. ADDRESS

NH – 4, Near Kythsandra Flyover ,
Tumkur, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-96637-33995
Email: tumkur@srichaitanyaschool.net

22. ADDRESS

5th B Cross,
Post Office Road, 3rd Phase,
Yelahanka New Town, Bangalore

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: +91-95919-98987
Email: yelahanka@srichaitanyaschool.net
Website: http://srichaitanyaschool.net

Also see,